140121 MBLAQ’s Thunder has a big heart to help people

OH THUNDER!

Source: Dina @ Ttwigo

Mnet 'M CountDown'

MBLAQ’s Thunder feels that romance is not a priority in his life, as there are still many important things that he could still carry out. He has revealed his desire to help underprivileged or suffering people, although he feels that his ability is still inadequate.

“Compared to love or dating, I personally want to earn more money now. I saw UNICEF advertisements and I feel like helping them. Of course if I was not part of MBLAQ I still want to help, but I feel my ability to help is inadequate,” he said.

Not too long ago, the idol and his older sister, 2NE1’s Sandara Park, had raised funds for victims of natural disaster Typhoon Haiyan that hit the Philippines, where they grew up, on November 8, 2013.

The singer who dearly loves his family and the only son in the family said that it would…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

